Misery Street Online Ticket Store

For your convenience, tickets for Misery Street are available online via credit card. Purchases are made through Pay Pal, a trusted, secure, online payment service. Each ticket is subject to a modest $1 service fee, and all transactions are governed by the ticket policy.

***Important Note: Please feel free to purchase tickets online up until 2 hours before showtime. After that, please come to the door for tickets!***

<<back to main page


Purchase Tickets:


Week One

Date Price

, Friday, August 13, 2004

$16 + $1 Closed

, Saturday, August 14, 2004

$16 + $1 Closed

, Sunday, August 15, 2004

$16 + $1 Closed


Week Two

, Friday, August 20, 2004

$16 + $1 Closed

, Saturday, August 21, 2004

$16 + $1 Closed

, Sunday, August 23, 2004

$16 + $1 Closed


Week Three

, Friday, August 27, 2004

$16 + $1 Closed

, Saturday, August 28, 2004

$16 + $1 Closed

, Sunday, August 29, 2004

$16 + $1 Closed


Week Four

, Friday, September 3, 2004

$16 + $1

, Saturday, September 4, 2004

$16 + $1

, Sunday, September 5, 2004

$16 + $1

© Shaka Originals 2004 All Rights Reserved. Materials may not be reproduced without expressed permission
from owner. PO Box 10085 Burbank, CA 91510
877-370-7975 for technical inquiries, email the webmaster.

Home | Members | About Us | Friends | Gallery | Contact